custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Garden Place apartments! At Garden Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
01/02/2017

I really love the staff at garden place when we use to live there? I would take my then 11/2 years old son to the main office every morning to visit the staff Lori, Able, but especially CiCi the youngest staff on there team We just moved to AZ.from Hawaii and had not known anybody but CiCi made my feel like a family. She went out of her way to give us rides to the grocery store when she got of work .she even took my son out to get a hair cut on her day off.she is really pretty and has a beautiful smile and she will always have a place in our heart. Thank Garden place for taking such good care of a single father and son and making us feel like a family!! Love Man Nguyen & Quinn

M
01/02/2017

I really love the staff at garden place when we use to live there? I would take my then 11/2 years old son to the main office every morning to visit the staff Lori, Able, but especially CiCi the youngest staff on there team We just moved to AZ.from Hawaii and had not known anybody but CiCi made my feel like a family. She went out of her way to give us rides to the grocery store when she got of work .she even took my son out to get a hair cut on her day off.she is really pretty and has a beautiful smile and she will always have a place in our heart. Thank Garden place for taking such good care of a single father and son and making us feel like a family!! Love Man Nguyen & Quinn

B
09/19/2016

Five stars to this great apartment complex and its amazing services. I would like to say thank you to its employees, especially Abel Ortiz who helped us out with the move in details throughout the entire duration of the move in process. Great employees, great apartments, great help, thank you very much.

B
09/19/2016

Five stars to this great apartment complex and its amazing services. I would like to say thank you to its employees, especially Abel Ortiz who helped us out with the move in details throughout the entire duration of the move in process. Great employees, great apartments, great help, thank you very much.

A
09/13/2016

I would truly like to thank Able in the front office for being so helping. He has gone above and beyond since before I even signed my lease. He honestly is more amazing than necessary and the complex is lucky to have him. I appreciate how friendly all of the staff has been at Garden Place, and would definitely recommend others to come check it out.

A
09/13/2016

I would truly like to thank Able in the front office for being so helping. He has gone above and beyond since before I even signed my lease. He honestly is more amazing than necessary and the complex is lucky to have him. I appreciate how friendly all of the staff has been at Garden Place, and would definitely recommend others to come check it out.

H
09/12/2016

I took a tour of this complex and seen a couple or floor plans.i really liked them I'm just looking at this time but garden place is definitely in my top chioses. and the agents name was Abel that showed me around he was very nice and answered all my questions.

H
09/12/2016

I took a tour of this complex and seen a couple or floor plans.i really liked them I'm just looking at this time but garden place is definitely in my top chioses. and the agents name was Abel that showed me around he was very nice and answered all my questions.

B
07/14/2016

I have lived in my apartment with my roommate for almost 8 months now and have had a really good experience. My roommate lived here for a year before I moved in and she always says that this apartment has been the best one she has ever lived in. Personally, this is the first apartment I've lived in but I'd imagine there are pros and cons to any apartment life. A few things I've really enjoyed about Garden Place is they keep their grounds looking really nice. It IS older and with that comes older appliances for the apartments that haven't been renovated, like mine - but still work great, and a few dings in the walls here and there, but overall I think the apartments themselves are kept up well. The gym and pool area are also usually clean and inviting - my roommate and I enjoy going down to the pool and working out in the gym. Every time I've gone into the office, the employees are responsive, helpful and nice. Whenever we place a work order (which has been for a leaky faucet and shower head that they replaced, a light that's out - which they also replaced, and a burner that has stopped working that they fixed) the maintenance guys usually come within a week to fix it. Another thing I like, being a single woman, is how nicely lit the parking areas and walkways are at night; I usually feel pretty safe if I'm walking from my car to my apartment alone. As far as pets go, the complex has provided convenient pet waste bags and designated trash areas around the complex for people to pick up after their pets, which I think is a nice touch! Also, the bedrooms are huge with a nice walk in closet and REALLY well lit bathrooms. I personally love the balcony - its so nice to just sit out there when the weather isn't scorching you. Downside would be the small kitchen area and old appliances. They usually work great, but it would be nice to have some updating. Also, with so many pets around it can sometimes smell like poo - the apartment complex does it's best trying to tell people to pick up after their pets and puts the waste bags and trash cans everywhere, but I guess you can't make people be responsible.

M
12/05/2015

So, this is my first apartment, and after reading all the reviews, Im honestly confused. I havent had any problems living here. Ny only complaint with the office is Cici isnt exactly all there, but Abel and Lori have been great. Every issue i have had maintainance-wise has been minor (leaky faucet, peeled weather stripping) and was fixed within a week. No parking issues, no bug issues, no issues with people smoking pot (if anything, we signed atleast 3 different pages saying if we did any illegal activities on property and were caught we would be evicted). No one has ever lost my rent, no one has been rude to me. Even the maintainance people have been very polite and friendly and do their best not to disturb me when they were fixing my sink, or remodelling the apartment below me. No this place isnt an amazing luxury apartment, theres marks on the bathroom door from a past tenent's dog, but i seriously think the 1 star reviews for this place were either just unreasobly upset when they wrote the reviewz or just intentionally being rude, cause this complex has been just fine for me for the past 6 months.


Call Us
(480)897-0380
Address
1360 W Isabella Ave
Mesa, AZ 85202
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday - 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday - 9:00 am - 5:00 pm