custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Garden Place apartments! At Garden Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

a
02/28/2022

i was able to tour and was extremly impressed. i love the location and the staff is really nice and makes me feel welcome!

A
01/03/2022

Very prompt with addressing issues.

j
11/16/2021

Very well kept!

D
10/19/2021

I've looked at so many apartments and Garden Place is the best! The location is perfect and the staff was very friendly!

J
09/20/2021

I just moved in and love it so far!! I will be referring my friends and family in the future.

g
08/25/2021

I wasn't able to get an apartment because they didn't have anything ready for move in but they were very caring and helpful giving me information to try to help me find a place, they also took down my info so if something becomes available they will call me. I hope so! Everything was perfect here!!

C
05/18/2021

This complex looks great inside and out!!!

K
04/06/2021

Lori the manager in the office is great! She is always willing to help any time and any way she can! I really appreciate her and all the office employees! They are always so welcoming anytime you go into the office and work hard to make it feel like home!

G
03/17/2021

I will be signing to another year here at Garden Place, I have no complaints!

L
02/25/2021

I’ve looked at a lot of places and this place is by far the best. The office staff is so nice and makes sure I understood everything by the time I left. I will definitely be signing up for another year!


Call Us
(855) 481-4370
Address
1360 W Isabella Ave
Mesa, AZ 85202
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×