custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Garden Place apartments! At Garden Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
09/20/2018


B
08/27/2018

Very nice apartments for the cost of living also very consistent and kind with my wife always willing to make our living as comfortable as possible. We enjoy staying here and recommend these apartments for anybody looking for family orientated apartment complex its nice theres everything u really need right here schools are near by and, stores are very close and convenient less than a mile away so check them out and enjoy by all means there are great.Management and all staff like i said are very professional and all about helping you find a residence.

C
07/21/2018

Marlenne was really kind and super helpful while I was trying to find an apt. She answered all my questions and gave off a very comfortable vibe I was really feeling it

C
07/21/2018

Marlenne she was very helpful in assisting my friend with leasing her apartment very Professional and beautiful smile thanks marlenne !!!

L
12/07/2017


S
03/31/2017

I called to get some information on apartment rentals and spoke with Abel! He is by far the most courteous and professional person I have spoken to in our search for a new place. He was so positive and provided amazing information. I cannot wait to come in and see the complex as well as see the units in person! Abel is an absolute asset to your organization! Thank you!

F
03/01/2017

I spoke with Abel and he was very nice and professional telling me all about the apartments. Also the staff in the office are very courteous and very politely.

A
03/01/2017

I have lived in this place for almost two years. I like the staff their assistant manager Abel is the best and was the only reason that i moved in these apartments. He just makes you feel like family no matter what. If you want a great apartment complex then check these guys out they will work with you no matter what but make sure you go see ABEL ORTIZ he is the best

M
03/01/2017

I have been her for over a year, location is excellent, Maintenance has been well, a few quirks, but with good communication all is well now, Office staff is good and definitely KUDOS to Abel, always takes care of issues immediately, perfect example of how residents should be treated. They do have remodeling going to improve our living.

K
02/28/2017

I went to view an apartment today and Abel Ortiz was the gentlemen that assisted me. He was very courteous and made me feel like this will be my new home. I will refer others to Garden Place Apartments because of his great service.


Call Us
(855) 481-4370
Address
1360 W Isabella Ave
Mesa, AZ 85202
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×