custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Garden Place apartments! At Garden Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
12/30/2019

I went to look at these apartments about 2 weeks ago and I loved it! I am very sad that there is no single level/condo apartments available in my time frame but I will wait to see if something opens up. The area is very quiet and well maintained. I drove around and saw the maintenance guys cleaning up which I knew was the reason the area is so well kept. The office staff is very friendly, they made us feel at home! I hope to hear good news soon by getting a call from Garden Place telling me my dream apartment is available!

C
12/24/2019

Verified Resident

Maintenance
The maintenance man John is absolutely incredible! Every time he fixes anything in my apartment, he really puts in the effort to make sure its done properly! he is also good with doing multiple requests for your unit at once! other places i have lived in would take their time with anything that needed to be fixed or repaired, so i appreciate how he is always on top of things! Garden Place did a great job when they hired John!

p
11/20/2019

Garden Place is well maintained, a good environment, and positive energy. The staff is very professional. Salina was sophisticated and friendly. She offered warm energy and gave a welcoming and inviting vibe. I highly recommend this property to anyone searching for a great place to reside. Salina is very helpful and I recommend her assistance.

C
06/17/2019

Renovating apartments and updating a lot. Great complex and area to live! Beautiful pool and patio area. I think they have put a lot of work in since a few...

K
06/08/2019


L
05/30/2019

Stopped by to check out the area this past week, The area looked very maintained and the staff was friendly and made me feel welcome. By far the best place I have seen so far!

C
04/18/2019

I moved in 2 weeks ago. So far the staff has been amazing and responsive. No problems with pests. Grounds are clean and well maintained. I love my new apartment here!!!

J
10/18/2018

The problem with places like this is when packages go missing from the office nobody is responsible. Nobody actually signs for anything nor is there a system in place for keeping things in order. I wonder who is enjoying my mail thanks to them. I appreciate my situation being resolved by the management no thanks to the Mesa post office.

D
10/01/2018

I was skeptical to move in here but I love it so far.....Maintenance is great, leasing office is great, the dog park is so fun!

M
09/20/2018



Call Us
(855) 481-4370
Address
1360 W Isabella Ave
Mesa, AZ 85202
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×