custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Garden Place apartments! At Garden Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
10/24/2022

I lived here for over 2 years but recently moved out due to pricing. Management was always very understanding and helped me out with any concerns I had. The appliances are outdated but the washer and dryer were really nice. Never had problems with neighbors or parking. Also pretty nice that Target was in walking distance.

T
09/28/2022

The office staff deserve 5 stars as they do their best to make you feel at home all of the time. The maintenance department are friendly and kind and professional.They are quick to take action on issues when you need them. The residents are kind and courteous to each other. They are pet friendly. Sure they are older apartments, but give them a chance. You will be happy.

H
08/10/2022

Yalin is a great leasing agent and was very sweet and informative, made sure we have everything we need to move in. The apartments themselves seem average, but the grounds are pretty and quiet. Excited to move in soon.

B
06/21/2022

Verified Resident

Shout out
I have been working with Cassandra for a few years now, she is an exception to the rule. Cassandra goes above and beyond to work with and build relationships with customers. I recently had out of state customers move in had never seen the property. They were so impressed and had so many great things to say about Garden Grove and Cassandra. I appreciate you and love working with you.

a
02/28/2022

i was able to tour and was extremly impressed. i love the location and the staff is really nice and makes me feel welcome!

A
01/03/2022

Very prompt with addressing issues.

j
11/16/2021

Very well kept!

D
10/19/2021

I've looked at so many apartments and Garden Place is the best! The location is perfect and the staff was very friendly!

J
09/20/2021

I just moved in and love it so far!! I will be referring my friends and family in the future.

g
08/25/2021

I wasn't able to get an apartment because they didn't have anything ready for move in but they were very caring and helpful giving me information to try to help me find a place, they also took down my info so if something becomes available they will call me. I hope so! Everything was perfect here!!


Call Us
(480)897-0380
Address
1360 W Isabella Ave
Mesa, AZ 85202
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
 Saturday - 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sunday - Closed