custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Garden Place apartments! At Garden Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
11/13/2023


E
11/09/2023


P
09/15/2023

I have lived here for 2 years and just signed another lease! I have nothing but good things to say, the ladies in the leasing office have always been super helpful, Veronica and Yalin are who I have always dealt with and they are great. Anytime I’ve had a problem that needs to be fixed it’s always been fixed the same day. I had a problem on a Sunday with my toilet and a maintenance man answered the line and was willing to come in on his day off. Lost keys were remade and delivered to my apartment within a couple hours by a maintenance man named Jacob, who is always super helpful. Anytime he’s out there and I’m walking to take my trash out he always offers to bring it the rest of the way. I have nothing but good things to say about everyone and my experience here! 😊

G
09/11/2023

Amazing staff, and the maintenance man, Jacob, go above and beyond to make sure everyone is happy. Jacob was a shining star with a work ethic like no other with a warm and welcoming personality. Thank you for being awesome!

P
08/13/2023


P
07/15/2023

Selena Worl was our leasing agent and we received the best service since we got here first day she helped us with everything amd explained us every detail and every question we had got answered! Thank you so much great great service !

p
06/30/2023

Last Friday I was taken to garden place apts by a housing specialist. Unfortunately it was not the right fit for me. Selena was the gracious enough to show me 3 different apts and I have to admit I was trying so hard to come up with every reason to live there because that would have meant I would that been blessed with her being a part of getting to see and briefly talk to Selena on a daily basis. She was what every property management company needs to greet people making me feel very warm and welcomed. What a better world this would be if we all followed her example. Ty for the awesome experience Garden place she is for sure a keeper.

F
06/24/2023


H
06/13/2023

Been here for 8 years. One of the prettier convenient complex apartments trees share pools that work out quietly and are perfectly located for walking driving or bike riding.

R
05/17/2023



Call Us
(855) 481-4370
Address
1360 W Isabella Ave
Mesa, AZ 85202
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×